Advanced solutions for better life!

Organization

 

LSG Building Solutions GmbH Wien

 

Managing Director:

Karl Göth
karl.goeth@lsg-group.eu

 

Authorised Officers:

 

Stefan Klemmer-Schlögl
stefan.klemmer-schloegl@lsg-group.eu

Bernd Rechberger
bernd.rechberger@lsg-group.eu

Robert Schmidt-Kluge
robert.schmidt-kluge@lsg-group.eu

Maximilian Bock
maximilian.bock@lsg-group.eu

Purchasing/Procurement:

 

Gerhard Zartl
gerhard.zartl@lsg-group.eu

 

Administration:

Beatrice Maier
beatrice.maier@lsg-group.eu

 

 

LSG Building Solutions GmbH Linz

 

Managing Directors:

Harald Winkler
harald.winkler@lsg-group.at

 

Karl Göth
karl.goeth@lsg-group.eu

 

Financial Manager:

Kerstin Winkler
kerstin.winkler@lsg-group.at

 

TGA Technische Gebäudeausrüstungs GmbH

 

Managing Directors:

Alexander Gaupmann
alexander.gaupmann@lsg-group.eu

Authorised Representative:

Stefan Klemmer-Schlögl
stefan.klemmer-schloegl@lsg-group.eu

 

Purchasing/Procurement:

Patrick Krammer
patrick.krammer@lsg-group.eu

 

Administration:

Helga Zelz
helga.zelz@lsg-group.eu

Financial Manager/Administration:

Daniela Fahrner
daniela.fahrner@lsg-group.eu

 

 

EMS Elektro- Medien- und Sicherheitstechnik GmbH

 

Managing Director:

Karl Göth
karl.goeth@lsg-group.eu

Authorised Representative:

Stefan Klemmer-Schlögl
stefan.klemmer-schloegl@lsg-group.eu

Bernd Rechberger
bernd.rechberger@lsg-group.eu

 

Purchasing/Procurement:

Gerhard Zartl
gerhard.zartl@lsg-group.eu

 

 

 

Triotec Schaltanlagenbau GmbH

 

Managing Director:

Harald Winkler
harald.winkler@lsg-group.at

 

LSG Personalservice GmbH

 

Managing Director:

Harald Winkler
harald.winkler@lsg-group.at

Administration:

Kerstin Winkler
kerstin.winkler@lsg-group.at

www.lsg-personal.at