Advanced solutions for better life!

Organisation

LSG Building Solutions GmbH Wien

 
Geschäftsführung:

Karl Göth
karl.goeth@lsg-group.eu

Prokuristen:

Stefan Klemmer-Schlögl
stefan.klemmer-schloegl@lsg-group.eu

Bernd Rechberger
bernd.rechberger@lsg-group.eu

Robert Schmidt-Kluge
robert.schmidt-kluge@lsg-group.eu

Maximilian Bock
maximilian.bock@lsg-group.eu

Einkauf:

Gerhard Zartl
gerhard.zartl@lsg-group.eu

Verwaltung:

Beatrice Maier
beatrice.maier@lsg-group.eu

 

TGA Technische Gebäudeausrüstungs GmbH

 

Geschäftsführung:

Alexander Gaupmann
alexander.gaupmann@lsg-group.eu

Prokuristen:

Stefan Klemmer-Schlögl
stefan.klemmer-schloegl@lsg-group.eu

Einkauf:

Patrick Krammer
patrick.krammer@lsg-group.eu