Advanced solutions for better life!

Organizacija

LSG Building Solutions GmbH Wien

 

Direktor:

Karl Göth
karl.goeth@lsg-group.eu

Prokuristi:

Stefan Klemmer-Schlögl
stefan.klemmer-schloegl@lsg-group.eu

Bernd Rechberger
bernd.rechberger@lsg-group.eu

Robert Schmidt-Kluge
robert.schmidt-kluge@lsg-group.eu

Maximilian Bock
maximilian.bock@lsg-group.eu

Nabava:

Gerhard Zartl
gerhard.zartl@lsg-group.eu

Uprava:

Oksana Chines
oksana.chines@lsg-group.eu

 

TGA Technische Gebäudeausrüstungs GmbH

 

Direktor:

Alexander Gaupmann
alexander.gaupmann@lsg-group.eu

Prokuristi:

Stefan Klemmer-Schlögl
stefan.klemmer-schloegl@lsg-group.eu

Nabava:

Patrick Krammer
patrick.krammer@lsg-group.eu