Advanced solutions for better life!

Organizare

LSG Building Solutions GmbH Wien

 

Conducere :

Karl Göth
karl.goeth@lsg-group.eu

Împuterniciţi:

Bernd Rechberger
bernd.rechberger@lsg-group.eu

Stefan Klemmer-Schlögl
stefan.klemmer-schloegl@lsg-group.eu

Robert Schmidt-Kluge
robert.schmidt-kluge@lsg-group.eu

Maximilian Bock
maximilian.bock@lsg-group.eu

Achiziţii:

Gerhard Zartl
gerhard-zartl@lsg-group.eu

Administraţie:

Oksana Chines
oksana.chines@lsg-group.eu

 

TGA Technische Gebäudeausrüstungs GmbH

 

Conducerea societăţii:

Alexander Gaupmann
alexander.gaupmann@lsg-group.eu
Împuternicit:

Stefan Klemmer-Schlögl
stefan.klemmer-schloegl@lsg-group.eu

Achiziţii:

Patrick Krammer
patrick.krammer@lsg-group.eu